.zakarylestele.com PRESS

So i’m very bad of keeping “record” or “filing” accomplishment so i try my best to post it on instagram which is slowly getting old. So for now on i will post it as a blog post. also instead of just “Posting ad campaigns” i will actually talk about my thoughts on feelings about the photographs because I have alot to say !

Back to Zakarylestele ! . I never been to the site until to this day and i actually feel in love with the lookbook so much i actually browse through it in my busy schedule. First and fore most having that stunning stunning model to represent your company is an excellent look ! I actually want to shop at your store even though you don’t carry mens wear .

It’s an honor for you guys to list me as press against some popular blog sites such as “Glam,     glamour is what we are, Words about fashion and more! So thanks for the shout out and the heavy flow of customers from your site !

Leave a Reply

