The “Ray Mez”: Nikon SB-700 Speedlight

Today i finally bought my speedlight. Kind of bummed that i have to wait 4-8 days for my lens but i’am still pretty excited about my new speedlight. At least i have light and at least i can buy the softbox for it. I choose a subject to practice my new speed light on so this shall be interesting. Took a couple of photographs in front on my house of the sky and it cam out very cool and detailed. Didn’t feel like making a video and then posting it some i grab a couple of video dealing with SB-700 to see for yourself how amazing it really is. I also need to invest in another rechargeable battery as well 😦 Everything is money money money these days but if i truly need to spend money to make money.

Leave a Reply

