Peroxide Baby: Kate Bautista & Gee Plamenco

 

I remember this Photographer. I change his name like 6 times to only come to a conclusion tbat his name is really spelled with an X in it. So this photo was literally to die for. I even forgotten that it was in Black and white. Its lust, sexuality, duelity and everything in between. It becomes actually Art looking at these images. Honestly the look they created i want it in my clset now. Right now! I can really see me rocking it.  I snagg 2 extra for you guys .

Photographed: Rxandy Capinpin www.rxandy.blogspot.com
Styling by Ryuji Shiomitsu (www.fashionvictimdiaries.blogspot.com)
Make Up by John Pagaduan @ SHU UEMURA
Hair Styling by Jay Wee
Models: Kate Bautista and Gee Plamenco

 

 

Leave a Reply

