HM S/S’11 The Pants Collection

H&M is back with this Pre Spring/Summer looks for 2011. When i saw this yesterday i wanted to blog about it right away but i know Saturday is my off days. But now it’s sunday so let’s talk Fashion.

Chinos Look: This is the first time i’m hearing about a chinos clothing style. Well not the first but still fairly new. I guess it’s another word for Latin flavor? I love the material and colors for the look. It’s like a lighter military look. Me Gusta !

70’s Flair: I love the 70’s Flair . Who doesn’t ? I recently seen this look on Samatha “Sex and the city” today and she was Stunning. The long then pants with the right size pumps and a basic T-shirt . Notice that the 70’s Flair can be very tight or lose when needed.

The 5 Pocket: You CANNOT tell me about a 5-pocket because i think i have master that within 3 years. I have a 5 pocket from H&M every year and i cannot get enough of it. It’s stylist, trending, pocket saver and more. having a jacket like this in your closet will be a life saver.

The New Harlem: So this look is fairly new to me as well. Well because i’am not a new yorker. Never the less i starting to know more and more about it. The pants are very familiar and so is the look. Maybe they just switch up the name. I know a Artist by the name of “M.I.A” Rock this look every since she came out. It’s affordable, urban, street fashion forward and so nylon magazine.

The Slim fit look: Classic, basic, comfortable is the words to describe this look. I love how the choose a very edgy but settle photograph for this look. I so in love with her modeling pose. The men slim fit is right on as well. Specially the bold RED look with the stripes. both of this models added a edgy twist to a classic jean.

The Cargo look: Cargo Time .I feel as though only certain people can rock this cargos. Have to have the right body, shape and look. You will NEVER catch me in cargos but i will shoot it anytime. Cargo is lose but yet very slim which as 2 benefits when wearing it to a right event.

 

One thought on “HM S/S’11 The Pants Collection

  1. I simply want to tell you that I am just newbie to blogs and actually liked your web site. Most likely I’m going to bookmark your site . You surely come with awesome stories. Thanks for revealing your blog.

Leave a Reply

