Secdum <3 Haus of Tiny

So i saw Haus of Tiny of a blogger blog and i wanted to learn more about her company. little did i know her company was own and produce by her and her creative process is very remarkable. Here’s the interview …

 

What is Haus of Tiny?
Haus of Tiny is a line of accessories that caters to both guys and girls. All of the items in the line are handmade and are made to order.
Who what created it ?
I, Doni Brown, am the creator of Haus of Tiny. I created the line because of my love for kawaii things. These items are a great way to add something special to your look, you can also add your personal touch by getting a custom.
What is your creative process and motivation behind your line?
I get a lot of inspiration from images. As you may already know, I am a fashion blogger also and I get plenty of inspiration daily, which I love to share with my readers. A lot of times when I see an inspiring image, other images in my head are created. This is a way for me to bring those images to life. I love when I get an order for a custom, because it allows me to create more so than duplicate.
Who is the product for?
The product is for the innovators and people who are always looking for the next best thing. It’s for the young people who have a creative way of dressing, and have their own personal style with flare.

What can we expect to see from Haus of Tiny Later this year?
You may possibly see a collaboration or two, but for the most part, right now we are trying to get the brand out there to people. We are hoping to gain a good supportive following for the most part, because we are in the beginning stages. Thank you so much for this opportunity, and we are so glad that you could be apart of what we are doing!

She is seriously doing her thing and i’am a firm support of that.. With that said you need to as well!  Her site is below !

HAUS OF TINY

Leave a Reply

